Savvy Inspections
                                                      Call (866) 640-5776   

Verified Reviews


Adam v
03/30/2020
Steve from Savvy Commercial Inspections did a great job handling our family partition of assets. His team was able to turn around 8 buildings and over 125,000 square feet of property inspections in only 10 days time. The inspections were thorough and gave us the details that we needed about the age of the roofs and internal systems. He also advised on additional work we may want to undertake. We were very impressed with the detail and thoroughness of his work. He was highly communicative and transparent about the entire process.

Wanda L.
01/13/2020
I appreciated the follow up conversation with Steve. It is a good way to summarize and ask questions about the items of concern. Jack did a good job with the inspection and working with us. The online report and online punchlist to share with realtor is fantastic, would be nice if you also offered options for delivery of a hard copy especially for the Phase 1. I would absolutely use this company again.

Cary K
10/25/2019
Do what they say. Prompt. Thorough I can't ask for mush more than that.

Caleb R.
12/05/2018
I have used Savvy Inspections for 3 phase 1s, and 1 Phase 2 over the past 4 months. Let me tell you, these guys are the real deal. In Austin, it's like pulling teeth to get inspectors to just do their job.. I swear to you I thank God I found this company. They turn phase 1s and 2s quickly, professionally, and keep you up to date. No to mention they just seem happy to talk to you on the phone. Great people. I refer everyone I know to them, and don't use anyone else in the state. I have done stuff with the in Austin, and Dallas. Could not be more pleased.

Al White
09/19/2018
Great company to work with. Very responsive in answering and returning calls. Inspection of our commercial building occurred on-time as promised and we received the report in a very timely manner. I had a billing error on my side (I overpaid the deposit) and Savvy immediately refunded me so I could resubmit payment for the correct amount. Great customer service!
 

Erik M.
01/10/2018
We have been using Savvy Inspections to conduct Property Condition Assessment inspections for a major client in the Austin area for about 2 years now. Very reliable and conducts detailed inspections. Keep up the good work!

Jaclyn G.
12/26/2017
We were extremely pleased with Steven's reports prepared for our commercial property. He inspected the property with little notice and turned around his reports in a timely manner. We had clear communication from Steven throughout the process.

jay A.
12/22/2017
Steve is good to work with went out of the way to do our property inspection

Neal B.
02/13/2017
Steve M***** is great to work with and delivers as promised.

Technician Working
Maintenance
Inspection Specialist

Customer Reviews

Savvy Property Inspections BBB Business Review

    DiscoverMastercard

  Hours of Operation:
Mon–Fri   9am – 6 p.m.