Call (866) 640-5776 info@savvyinspections.com

Verified Reviews

Wanda L.
01/13/2020

I appreciated the follow up conversation with Steve. It is a good way to summarize and ask questions about the items of concern. Jack did a good job with the inspection and working with us. The online report and online punchlist to share with realtor is fantastic, would be nice if you also offered options for delivery of a hard copy especially for the Phase 1. I would absolutely use this company again.

Cary K
10/25/2019

Do what they say. Prompt. Thorough I can’t ask for mush more than that.

Caleb R.
12/05/2018

I have used Savvy Inspections for 3 phase 1s, and 1 Phase 2 over the past 4 months. Let me tell you, these guys are the real deal. In Austin, it’s like pulling teeth to get inspectors to just do their job.. I swear to you I thank God I found this company. They turn phase 1s and 2s quickly, professionally, and keep you up to date. No to mention they just seem happy to talk to you on the phone. Great people. I refer everyone I know to them, and don’t use anyone else in the state. I have done stuff with the in Austin, and Dallas. Could not be more pleased.

Al White
09/19/2018

Great company to work with. Very responsive in answering and returning calls. Inspection of our commercial building occurred on-time as promised and we received the report in a very timely manner. I had a billing error on my side (I overpaid the deposit) and Savvy immediately refunded me so I could resubmit payment for the correct amount. Great customer service!
 

Erik M.
01/10/2018

We have been using Savvy Inspections to conduct Property Condition Assessment inspections for a major client in the Austin area for about 2 years now. Very reliable and conducts detailed inspections. Keep up the good work!

Jaclyn G.
12/26/2017

We were extremely pleased with Steven’s reports prepared for our commercial property. He inspected the property with little notice and turned around his reports in a timely manner. We had clear communication from Steven throughout the process.

Jay A.
12/22/2017

Steve is good to work with went out of the way to do our property inspection

Neal B.
02/13/2017

Steve M***** is great to work with and delivers as promised.